Die Vorstandschaft


1. Vorstand                    Pascal Tränka

 

Direkt eine Email senden:

Erster.Vorstand@fc-wenigumstadt.de

2. Vorstand         Christopher Hofmann

 

Direkt eine Email senden:

Zweiter.Vorstand@fc-wenigumstadt.de


Geschäftsführung     Michael Schlosser


Direkt eine Email senden:

Geschaeftsfuehrung@fc-wenigumstadt.de

Finanzen                      Robert Knestele


Sportlicher Leiter       Sascha Knispel

 

Direkt eine Email senden:

Sportlicher.Leiter@fc-wenigumstadt.de

Jugend                         Manuel Jakob

Thomas Müller

 

Direkt eine Email senden:

Jugend@fc-wenigumstadt.de


Wirtschaftsausschuss Matthias Daniel

Bauausschuss              Volker Beck

 

Direkt eine Email senden:

Bauausschuss@fc-wenigumstadt.de



 

FC Wenigumstadt 1948 e.V.

Pfaffenberg 31

63762 Großostheim - Wenigumstadt

 

1. Vorsitzender Pascal Tränka

2. Vorsitzender Christopher Hofmann

kontakt@fc-wenigumstadt.de